خبرهای فارسی

اخبار موسیقی، اخبار آی تی، اخبار ورزشی، اخبار استخدام

خبرهای فارسی

اخبار موسیقی، اخبار آی تی، اخبار ورزشی، اخبار استخدام

How can I get a skill

I search this morning to find some usage of get and I find good page , certainly there is a lot of links that everyone can use it but how can I get this knowledge in my head and I change this knowledge to skills

this is difficult but I have some Idea .

creating skills is a process not event , every process needs repeat more times by precious watching

for get a skill you must observe your line of progress , this awareness of improvement could help you te get more motivation ,

you should initiate by easy actions instead of difficult one , because is process depends on speed if you can increase your speed you could definitely get a new skills

flow state can help everyone to put himself in a auto progress , this state help you to growing without your awareness . this state made your process easy .

continuation on repetition . if you take a good practice but this practice is not continue everyday , this act never and never change to habit


 

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.